CD – For Little People: Best of Jennie Flack


Featuring favourites from her entire catalog, this 'Best Of' collection is a great place to start listening to Jennie's music. Buy it here!


  • G'Day G'Day (bonus track)
  • Everybody's Precious
  • God is So Clever
  • God Made the Monkeys
  • God Made Caterpillars
  • Drop Bear
  • Sharing
  • Stomper Out of Sin

  • Sorry
  • No Fishing
  • The Sower
  • The Moon's a Banana
  • Christmas is a Birthday Party
  • Anytime Anywhere
  • Gentle Gentle
  • WWJD (bonus track)

SKU: CD-BEST. Category: .


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD – For Little People: Best of Jennie Flack”